How to safely buy bitcoin for a beginner


If you decided to buy your first bitcoins, then first you need to create a bitcoin-purse for storing crypto currency. And then take advantage of one of the ways that we will now tell.

Download the official Bitcoin wallet (Bitcoin Core) + manual

Exchange

A convenient and simple way that allows you to quickly exchange electronic money for treasured bitcoins. You can find an exchanger through the site aggregator bestchange.ru, where you can find almost all the sites with current exchange conditions and user reviews. If the site of the exchanger was not available, it is possible that it is blocked by the supervisory authorities and it is necessary to call for help from the VPN.

To buy in the exchanger, you enter the desired amount of crypto, specify the address of your bitcoin-purse and choose the payment method. This can be a bank card or electronic money, such as kiwi, yandex or webmoney.

Exchange

Crypto-exchange exchanges are the best guarantors of deals when buying bitcoins, but such reliability has its price. To begin with, you will have to work with registration and with transfer to the stock exchange of fiat money. You will be required to undergo a procedure of partial or complete verification, that is, to confirm your identity. And after that they will take a commission for crediting money to the account and a percentage of the purchase of bitcoins.

But it is on crypto-exchanges that it is possible to catch the most profitable rate and buy bitcoins as cheaply as possible. By the way, if your plans do not include active crypto-currency trading, then after buying bitcoins it's better to bring them to your wallet, so it will be more reliable.

Bitcoinmat

Bitcoinmats or terminals for buying bitcoins can not be found at every corner, but they start to appear. The hardest part is to find a bitcoin-ATM, and then you need to give him a scan of your wallet's purse from the smartphone's screen, select the correct number of bitcoins for purchase and feed the terminal with cash.

Note that such machines do not have the habit of giving change, and their rate and commission are too high. But it is much easier than buying on the exchange or in the exchanger.

P2P transaction

Bitcoin can be bought with hands and for this it is absolutely not necessary to meet with the seller personally. You can find ads for selling bitcoin by individuals at various venues and forums. A widely recognized global leader among them is the resource localbitcoins.com.

It is not recommended to choose ads with low prices and commissions, because this is a clear sign of trying to sell a cat in a poke. But not everything is so simple, scammers - the guys are cunning and may well impersonate a seller with an excellent reputation and adequate terms of the transaction, so you need to check everything repeatedly.

Remember

We would like to draw your attention to the fact that sound safe ways of buying bitcoin are such, provided that the buyer takes due care.

Therefore, always check the authenticity of the site of the exchange or exchanger in order not to conduct a transaction through a phishing hacker site.

Be sure to compare the purchase rate and consider all possible commissions, because they can surprise you unpleasantly. Choose sites with divine extra charges.

When carrying out any transaction, especially buying bitcoins from your hands, check the seller as carefully as possible and if you have any suspicions, just leave.

Keep in mind that it is better to buy bitcoins a little more expensive, but it's safer than pozaritsya on very favorable terms and stay with nothing.

Important nuances

First, you do not need to buy a whole bitcoin for several thousand dollars. Each coin is divided into 100 million parts, so you can buy a bit of bitcoin, for example, by 50 or 100 dollars.

Secondly, the ways to buy bitcoin from this material are also suitable for other crypto-currencies, such as the etherium, lightcoin, monero and so on.

We recommend to read

What influences the bitcoin rate? ... If you decide to buy bitcoin and earn on the course, then keep in mind that the demand and supply are the "pillars" of the traditional exchange - they are not playing first ...
Soon will be extracted 17-millionth bitcoin. What is this z ... The data from Blockchain.info show that 17 millionth bitcoin is about to be mined, which will be another milestone for the world's first crypto currency. The event I ...
Bitcoin will not repeat the stagnation of 2014 ... Correction bitcoin in 2018 will not repeat the scenario four years ago due to significant changes in the structure of the market. Such an assumption was made ...
The reasons for take-off bitkoyna in July .... Until recently, bitcoin upset optimistic investors, falling below $ 6000. However, July started for the first crypto currency successfully: a pair of BTC / USD ...
4 facts about crypto-currencies, which can not be trusted ... 4 facts about the crypto-currencies from Robert Skidelsky, which require refutation. "Bitcoin is another attempt to reinvent the wheel," he said ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как безопасно купить биткоин для новичка


Если вы приняли решение купить свои первые биткоины, то для начала нужно создать биткоин-кошелек для хранения криптовалюты. А потом воспользоваться одним из способов, которые мы сейчас расскажем.

Скачать официальный кошелек биткоин (Bitcoin Core) + инструкция

Обменник

Удобный и простой способ, который позволяет быстро обменять электронные деньги на заветные биткоины. Найти обменник можно через сайт агрегатор bestchange.ru, где собраны практически все площадки с актуальными условиями обмена и отзывами пользователей. Если сайт обменника оказался недоступным, возможно, его блокируют надзорные органы и надо позвать на помощь VPN.

Для покупки в обменнике вы вводите желаемое количество криптовалюты, указываете адрес своего биткоин-кошелька и выбираете способ оплаты. Это может быть банковская карта или электронные деньги, такие как киви, яндекс или вебмани.

Биржа

Криптовалютные биржи — это лучшие гаранты сделок при покупке биткоинов, но такая надежность имеет свою цену. Для начала придется потрудится с регистрацией и с зачислением на биржу фиатных денег. От вас потребуют пройти процедуру частичной или полной верификации, то есть подтвердить свою личность. А после этого возьмут комиссию за зачисление денег на счет и процент от покупки биткоинов.

Но именно на криптобиржах есть возможность поймать самый выгодный курс и купить биткоины максимально дешево. Кстати, если в ваши планы не входит активный криптовалютный трейдинг, тогда после покупки биткоинов лучше вывести их на свой кошелек, так будет надежнее.

Биткоинмат

Биткоинматы или терминалы для покупки биткоинов пока не встретишь на каждом углу, но все же они начинают появляться. Самое сложно — это найти биткоин-банкомат, а дальше нужно дать ему отсканировать штрих-код вашего кошелька с экрана смартфона, выбрать нужное количество биткоинов для покупки и накормить терминал наличными.

Обратите внимание, что такие автоматы не имеют привычки давать сдачу, а их курс и комиссионные завышены. Но зато это гораздо проще, чем покупка на бирже или в обменнике.

P2P-сделка

Биткоин вполне можно купить с рук и для этого совершенно не обязательно встречаться с продавцом лично. Найти объявления о продаже биткоина частными лицами можно на различных площадках и форумах. Общепризнанным мировым лидером среди них является ресурс localbitcoins.com.

Не рекомендуем выбирать объявления с низкой ценой и комиссионными, потому что это явный признак попытки продать кота в мешке. Но не все так просто, мошенники — ребята хитрые и вполне могут выдать себя за продавца с прекрасной репутацией и адекватными условиями сделки, поэтому необходимо все многократно проверить.

Запомните

Обращаем ваше внимание, что озвученные безопасные способы покупки биткоина являются таковыми при соблюдении покупателем должной осторожности.

Поэтому всегда проверяйте подлинность сайта биржи или обменника, чтобы не провести сделку через фишинговый хакерский сайт.

Обязательно сравнивайте курс покупки и учитывайте все возможные комиссионные, потому что они могут вас неприятно удивить. Выбирайте площадки с божескими наценками.

При проведении любой сделки, особенно покупая биткоины с рук, проверяйте продавца максимально тщательно и при возникновении малейших подозрений просто уходите.

Имейте ввиду, что лучше купить биткоины немного дороже, но безопаснее, чем позарится на очень выгодные условия и остаться ни с чем.

Важные нюансы

Во-первых, вам совершенно не обязательно покупать целый биткоин за несколько тысяч долларов. Каждая монета делится на 100 миллионов частей, поэтому можно купить часть биткоина, например на 50 или 100 долларов.

Во-вторых, способы покупки биткоина из этого материала также подходят и для других криптовалют, таких как эфириум, лайткоин, монеро и так далее.

Рекомендуем почитать

Что влияет на курс биткоина?... Если вы решили купить биткоин и зарабатывать на курсе, то имейте в виду, что спрос и предложение – «столпы» традиционной биржи – здесь играют не перву...
Скоро будет добыт 17-миллионный биткоин. Что это з... Данные Blockchain.info показывают, что вот-вот будет добыт 17-миллионный биткоин, что станет еще одной вехой для первой в мире криптовалюты. Событие я...
Биткоин не повторит застой 2014 года... Коррекция биткоина в 2018 году не повторит сценарий четырехлетней давности из-за значительных изменений структуры рынка. Такое предположение высказал ...
Причины взлета биткойна в июле.... Еще недавно биткоин расстроил оптимистичных инвесторов, упав ниже отметки $6000. Однако июль начался для первой криптовалюты удачно: пара BTC/USD акти...
4 факта о криптовалютах, которым нельзя верить... 4 факта о криптовалютах от Роберта Скидельски, которые требуют опровержения.«Биткоин — это еще одна попытка заново изобрести велосипед», — считает...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *